Außendienst nach Gebieten

 

 


SIC Marking GmbH
Vertriebsbüro Ost

 

Stephan Heidl
 

 

Mobil: 0172-8198388
Mail: s.heidl@sic-marking.de

Postleitzahlenbereich:

  • 00000 - 19999
  • 39000 - 39999
  • 95000 - 99999
 


SIC Marking GmbH
Vertriebsbüro Nord

 

Damian Behlke
 


Mobil: 0175-8252069
Mail: d.behlke@sic-marking.de

Postleitzahlenbereich:

  • 20000 - 34999
  • 37000 - 38999
 


SIC Marking GmbH
Vertriebsbüro West

 

Osman Soysal
 


Mobil: 0162-9427014
Mail: o.soysal@sic-marking.de

Postleitzahlenbereich:

  • 35000 - 35999
  • 40000 - 61999
  • 65000 - 65999
 


SIC Marking GmbH
Vertriebsbüro Südwest
 

Heiko Lang

 


Mobil: 0171-8205123
Mail: h.lang@sic-marking.de

Postleitzahlenbereich:

  • 36000 - 36999
  • 62000 - 64999
  • 66000 - 79999
  • 88000 - 89999
 


SIC Marking GmbH
Vertriebsbüro Südost

René Feuchter
 

 

Tel. 0160 - 94697343
Mail: r.feuchter@sic-marking.de

Postleitzahlenbereich:

  • 80000 - 87999
  • 90000 - 94999
 


SIC Marking GmbH
Vertriebsbüro
Österreich

Peter Bunyai
 


Tel. +43 (0)664 - 510 0116
Mail: p.bunyai@sic-marking.at

Österreich

 


AxNum AG
Numeric Automation Systems

Solothurnstrasse 142

CH-2504 Biel-Bienne
 


Tel.: [0041] (0)32-343 30 64
Fax: [0041] (0)32 - 343 30 69
N: [0041] (0)79 262 57 51
Mail: office@axnum.ch
http://www.axnum.ch

Schweiz